Nidahas Trophy

eZ Cash QR - Scan the QR and Stand a Chance to Win Rs.100,000

Win big this season when you scan via eZ Cash QR! Simply scan the QR that appears on your DTV screen during any of the matches of the Nidahas Trophy 2018 with the eZ Cash app and stand a chance to win Rs.100,000! Scan more to increase your winning chances. One winner will be chosen for each day of the series.

Check for the QR logo to appear on : March 6th, 8th, 10th, 12th, 14th, 16th & 18th

How to Scan :

  • Open your eZ Cash app
  • Swipe up the ′Scan QR′ button
  • Scan the QR code displayed on the right corner of your DTV screen

eZ Cash QR Nidahas Trophy Campaign Winners

Winner for – 8th March

Rajith Fernando – Kiribathgoda

Winner for – 10th March

Chamath Hettiarachchi- Papilliyana

Winner for – 12th March

Amila Sandeepana- Ambalangoda

Winner for – 14th March

W M S Abeykoon - Anuradapura

Winner for – 16th March

Nirmalaraj Vinushan - Batticaloa

Winner for – 18th March

SAAP Subhasinghe - Kuruwita